FIA reveals 2011 F1 entry list

Start, Australian GP 2010

Start, Australian GP 2010 

 © The Cahier Archive

The FIA, Formula 1's organising body, published the today the entry list for F1 in 2011. Red Bull, McLaren, Ferrari, Mercedes GP, Sauber and Lotus have confirmed their driver lineup, while Renault, Williams, Force India, Toro Rosso, HRT and Virgin have stiff yet to finalise drivers.

The list was published as follows:

1. Sebastian Bettel, Red Bull Racing Renault

2. Mark Webber, Red Bull Racing Renault

3. Jenson Button, McLaren Mercedes

4. Lewis Hamilton, McLaren Mercedes

5. Fernando Alonso, Ferrari

6. Felipe Massa, Ferrai

7. Michael Schumacher, Mercedes

8. Nico Rosberg, Mercedes

9. Robert Kubica, Renault

10. TBA, Renault

11. Rubens Barrichello, Williams Cosworth

12. TBA, Williams Cosworth

14. TBA, Force India Cosworth

15. TBA, Force India Cosworth

16. Kamui Kobayashi, Sauber Ferrari

17. Sergio Perez Mendoza, Sauber Ferrari

18. TBA, Scuderia Toro Rosso Ferrari

19. TBA, Scuderia Toro Rosso Ferrari

20. Jarno Trulli, Lotus Renault

21. Heikki Kovalainen, Lotus Renault

22. TBA, HRT Cosworth

23. TBA, HRT Cosworth

24. TBA, Virgin Cosworth

25. TBA, Virgin Cosworth

Follow grandprixdotcom on Twitter

Print News Story