Honda website

FEBRUARY 5, 2007

The new kids to watch for in 2007

ASM has announced its full four-driver line-up for the Formula 3 Euroseries with Kamui Kobayashi and Nico Hulkenberg being joined by Romain Grosjean and Tom Dillmann. The pressure will be on the four men as the team has now won the title for the last three years with Jamie Green, Lewis Hamilton and Paul di Resta.