Honda website
Honda website

DECEMBER 1, 2003

The F1 entry list

The official entry list for the FIA Formula 1 World Championship has now been issued but it reveals little in terms of any news as most of the drivers, sponsors and engines are already known.

The list is as follows: 1, Michael Schumacher, Scuderia Ferrari Marlboro, Ferrari; 2, Rubens Barrichello, Scuderia Ferrari Marlboro, Ferrari; 3, Juan Pablo Montoya, BMW Williams F1, Williams-BMW; 4, Ralf Schumacher, BMW Williams F1, Williams-BMW; 5, David Coulthard, West McLaren Mercedes, McLaren-Mercedes; 6. Kimi Raikkonen, West McLaren Mercedes, McLaren-Mercedes; 7, Jarno Trulli, Mild Seven Renault F1, Renault; 8, Fernando Alonso, Mild Seven Renault F1, Renault; 9, Jenson Button, Lucky Strike BAR Honda, BAR-Honda; 10, Takuma Sato, Lucky Strike BAR Honda, BAR-Honda; 11, Giancarlo Fisichella, Sauber Petronas, Sauber-Petronas; 12, Felipe Massa, Sauber Petronas, Sauber-Petronas; 14, Mark Webber, Jaguar Racing, Jaguar-Cosworth; 15, TBA, Jaguar Racing, Jaguar-Cosworth; 16, Cristiano da Matta, Panasonic Toyota Racing, Toyota; 17, Olivier Panis, Panasonic Toyota Racing, Toyota; 18, TBA, Jordan Ford, Jordan-Ford; 19, TBA, Jordan Ford, Jordan-Ford; 20, TBA Minardi Cosworth, Minardi-Cosworth; 21, TBA Minardi Cosworth, Minardi-Cosworth.

Drivers may be changed or nominated up until March 4 2004.