Barrichello wins kart enduro

RUBENS BARRICHELLO, Tony Kanaan and Mario Haberfeld teamed up on Sunday to win the Granja Viana kart race on Sunday in Sao Paulo. The race, which lasted for over six hours, attracted over 100 entries including the F1 drivers Enrique Bernoldi and Ricardo Zonta.

Barrichello's team, was sponsored by Ferrari backer Tic-Tac.

Follow grandprixdotcom on Twitter

Print News Story