Honda F1 website

MARCH 13, 2004

Wilson heads for Sebring

Justin Wilson will compete in the Mobil 1 Twelve Hours of Sebring sports car race at the wheel of a Citgo-sponsored Taurus Sports Lola-Judd. The event is the first round of the 2004 American Le Mans Series and features a 42-car entry which includes former Formula 1 men Johnny Herbert, Allan McNish, JJ Lehto, Emanuele Pirro, Max Papis, Olivier Beretta, Jan Magnussen, Danny Sullivan, David Brabham and Alex Caffi.